Archive and Search
« 'Ten Great Songs' - Worth $5 | Main | Sunset Strip Music Festival -- Live Review »

Dave Lepard Tribute Album on the Way

Happy Friday! I received this press alert and thought I would pass along for all the Crashdiet fans. I know a lot of Crashdiet lovers read this site and we all respect Dave Lepard's vision in creating the band.

You can now pre-order Reborn In Sleaze: A Tribute To Dave Lepard, which is to be released on the October 1st via

There will be just 200 numbered copies of the album available, 150 of which sold by Street Symphonies and the other 50 copies by Lepard Store of Uppsala, Sweden (the shop managed by Dave’s mother, Lisbeth Hellman).

Part of the earnings will be given to the “Dave Lepard Memorial Fund” to support young musicians.

Here's the track list:

01. Knokk 'Em Down - MIDNITE SUN
02. Riot In Everyone - SPEED STROKE
03. Queen Obscene / 69 Shots - SKULL DAZE
04. Breakin' The Chainz - PEEP SHOW
05. Needle In Your Eye - SUPERHORRORFUCK
06. Tikket - RAGDOLLS
07. Out Of Line - CYANIDE 4
08. It's A Miracle - DNR
09. Straight Outta Hell - HELL IN THE CLUB
10. Back On Trakk - SHINING LINE
11. Lost Horizons (bonus track) - BLACKRAIN

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.