Archive and Search
« Thinking about Setlists... | Main | ...And Now You Can See the New Motley Crue Clip Here... »

I Am So Buying This...

Avenged Sevenfold just released a trailer and this awesome artwork for their upcoming CD/DVD, Live in the LBC &Diamonds in the Rough. The package will be available September 9, 2008. 

Here's the track listing of the CD and DVD:

01. Demons
02. Girl I Know
03. Crossroads
04. Flash of the Blade
05. Until the End
06. Tension
07. Walk
08. The Fight
09. Dancing Dead
10. Almost Easy (Remix)
11. Afterlife (Alternate version)


01. Critical Acclaim
02. Second Heartbeat
03. Afterlife
04. Beast and Harlot
05. Scream
06. Seize the Day
07. Walk
08. Bat Country
09. Almost Easy
10. Gunslinger
11. Unholy Confessions
12. A Little Piece of Heaven

Reader Comments (1)

I'm seeing A7X in concert on September 10th in Montreal! I can't wait :)
August 16, 2008 | Unregistered CommenterMichael H.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.